Fairy tales change as you get older . Right Eric? lol #ericburdon

Published September 25, 2014 by Sherry Carroll

EVEN ROCK AND ROLL HAS FAIRY TALES BY SHERRY CARROLL

Little-Red-Riding-Hood-Parody-fairy-tales-and-fables-5123622-1280-800

“From one Rock n Roll Princess to another – mission accomplished. I loved it. I stayed up all night reading it – I really couldn’t put down the Kindle! I was one of those women who watched “Almost Famous” and laughed at how accurate it really was. I was in the middle of it all – in my years in Rock Radio – and I really connected with how Sherry presented her experiences in “Even Rock and Roll has Fairy Tales”. Everything Sherry said about groupies, back stage environment – and the changes that have gone on – is really true! Sometimes for the worse.  Sherry’s experiences were fun, crazy, and wild – and that is reflected in her writing. Many writers have such a poor way of describing these types of events- the excesses and the chaos – and Sherry nailed it. Everything morphs into a new “normal” – and she chose to join the World of The Rock and Roll Circus. Congrats Sherry – Eric should be proud! I can’t wait for the next volume!”   Laurie Loomis

GET YOUR COPY AT AMAZON.COM LT 2.99
http://www.amazon.com/Even-Rock-Roll-Fairy-Tales-ebook/dp/B00KTFUYLQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1402098121&sr=8-1&keywords=even+rock+and+roll+has+fairy+tales

 

3 comments on “Fairy tales change as you get older . Right Eric? lol #ericburdon

  • Leave a comment